Movie Monday: Movie Adaptions I Still Need to Read: Part 1

mm (2)

Hey Bookworms! Movie Monday is a feature on my blog where I talk about movies I have watched, adaptions, or just reviews. This post will talk about adaptions, but be I will be books of adaptions I still need to read! I know, I know horrible of me, but I don’t always know they are a book when I first see the movie, or I am too eager to see the movie to read before I get a chance to read the book. So in this post I will link the Goodreads in the and place the trailer below. Hopefully this will make it easier to find both!

1. Winter’s Tale

2. The Namesake

3. The Devil Wears Prada

4. Riding in Cars with Boys

5. The Longest Ride

6. A Walk to Remember

7. The Joy Luck Club

8. The Hundred Foot Journey

9. Snow Flower and the Secret Fan

10. Coraline

Well bookworms I will leave you with these 10! Tell me if you would like me to do another one of these because shamefully I have more. If you read any of these I would love to know which one you think I should start first. Do you always read the book before the movie, or do you let it slide sometimes? Which ones have you let slide? Which of these movies are your favorites? Which of these do you still want to watch? Let me know in the comments! I am always up to talk! Happy reading and watching!

wpid-wolf-2.jpeg

One thought on “Movie Monday: Movie Adaptions I Still Need to Read: Part 1

  1. Pingback: Movie Monday: Adaptions I’ve Watched that I Still Need to Read | CK's Reading Corner

Leave a Reply

