30 Day Challenge Day 7: A Hidden Gem

30 day reading challenge

Hey bookworms! I know this post is up late, but I had a busy day of being lazy? I was able to watch 4 episodes of Game of Thrones Season 5 and well let’s just say I got sucked in. I am starting this post at 11:30 PM, so for me it still counts. The second reason I am posting this so late is because I wanted to finish the book I was putting in today’s answer so let’s get started!

Day 7: An Underrated Book

Pandemonium by Chris Wooding and Cassandra Diaz

0-439-87759-8

This book is my favorite book of the month and a 5 out of 5 stars! This was a gift from Paige at The Paige-Turner and was a book neither of us had heard of it before, but it was amazing! It was laugh out loud funny and the art style was so good. The expression and personalities of the characters shown through with their body language. I already want the second book, but can’t find it! It’s under Middle Grade on Goodreads but I would place it as YA. It is good for any age though! I want to know what happens next to these characters! It has a bit of mystery and I need to know!

I don’t know if book two is out, but if more reader’s read it will come out of hiding! That is my strategy. Again sorry for the last post. I promise I will post earlier tomorrow! That’s all for now Bookworms! Do you have any underrated graphic novels I need to know about? Let me know in the comments or if you’ve read this! I need to talk about it! I know it’s Midnight, but this post was started on day 7 it counts. Happy Reading!

PS If you want to see posts: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, & 6 click here if you’re curious

wpid-wolf-2.jpeg

2 thoughts on “30 Day Challenge Day 7: A Hidden Gem

  1. Pingback: 30 Day Challenge Day 8: Going Against the Crowd | CK's Reading Corner

  2. Pingback: June Wrap-Up: The Last Half of the Month Sped by me! | CK's Reading Corner

Leave a Reply

