30 Day Challenge Day 17: Words that Stick with Me

30 day reading challenge

Hey bookworms I hope you won’t get overwhelmed with so many posts in one day. It is the only way I can think to make the lack of posts up to you. This one may not make sense to you if you haven’t read the book, but it may make you curious to pick up the book which will make me happy. So let’s get started!

Day 17: Favorite Quote

So this was one of my easier days to do because as soon as I saw this post I knew which I was going to choose. It was because this book helped me put love in perspective for the moment when I needed to put myself first. Where I needed to stop thinking and putting pressure on the one I love and my relationship. Now I am learning from the quote and taking it day by day:

One Day

“Whatever happens tomorrow, we had today; and I’ll always remember it”
― David Nicholls, One Day

Well that is it for now bookworms! I am beyond sleepy because it 5 AM as I am writing this (post is scheduled) and I haven’t slept yet. Meaning I will post more once my brain has actually rested. Do you have a quote that got you through a hard moment this year? Have you picked this book up yet? If not, do it please it will hit you in the feels, but it is definitely a book I think more people should read. I also really love the movie cover version and want it bad! Anywho I am done rambling comment down below and let me know what quote has moved you this year.

wpid-wolf-2.jpeg

One thought on “30 Day Challenge Day 17: Words that Stick with Me

Leave a Reply

