Friday Reads: 7/17/15

friday

Hey Bookworms this will technically be going up on Saturday, but I started it on Friday just needed to finish it up. I know I was MIA for a few days or… Almost a week, but thanks to fantastic people in my life I am back! I will be scheduling my challenge post after this, but this one is about my weekend reads. Not like I’ll be sleeping with this crazy wind, but let’s get to it!

Books to Keep Me Company This Weekend

1. The Young Elites by Marie Lu

The Young Elites

I’m halfway through this so I’m hoping to get it done by Saturday night and try not to get distracted!

2. Past My Defenses by Wendy Sparrow

perf5.000x8.000.indd

I’m only 70 pages in and it’s frustrating to not have finished, but haven’t been on my nook much so my goal is by Sunday! We’ll see if it happens though.

3. The Longest Ride by Nicholas Sparks

The Longest Ride

I’m plan on turning this in tomorrow, so we’ll see if I can listen to the last discs tonight! I am going to grab them after this post and see how far I get

4. Blue Moon by Alyson Noel

Blue Moon

If I finish the others I really want to try and get to this one. Old books provide comfort and I hope keep me from getting slumpy.

Well that’s all for now bookworms. I am going to go grab those discs and see how far I get. The wind is still going, so I’ll be up! Happy reading and I’ll have another post up by Saturday night!

wpid-wolf-2.jpeg

Leave a Reply

