30 Day Reading Challenge Day 22: What Currently Holds My Eyes Captive

30 day reading challenge

Hey bookworms before I start this post I have to apologize real fast! I accidentally deleted someone’s comment today when I didn’t mean to because I was trying to reply on my phone and my finger slipped and hit delete and wordpress doesn’t ask you if you are sure on the app like most things. It was on my previous post! Please don’t take it as I didn’t like your comment because comments are my favorite and since I can’t see the comment I can’t remember who it was. I would never delete a comment unless hurtful. I hope you post on this one and forgive me because I have been upset about it all day.  Sorry if that was ranty, but I want to let you all know how bad I feel. Now onto today’s topic!

Day 22: Current Reads

1. Blue Moon by Alyson Noel

Blue Moon

A reread for me and is going kind of slow, but I am eager to see how much I still like this book.

2. Past my Defenses by Wendy Sparrow

perf5.000x8.000.indd

Slow reading, but mostly because I’ve been neglecting my nook or just don’t have the energy to read lately. I really want to finish this soon I feel so bad

3. The Miseducation of Cameron Post by Emily M. Danforth

 The Miseducation of Cameron Post

Another library book which I am reading very slowly and carefully because the spine is CRACKED! I am so scared that pages are gonna fall out. I am also reading slowly because it has a lot of little details that make me drag sometimes, but I really really want to like this book

4. Princess in Pink / Project Princess by Meg Cabot

 Princess in Pink

I started listening to this on Scribd last night because I was feeling a little depressed and I wanted something fluffy and quick.

Anyway bookworms I am sorry again for deleting that comment! I promise not to do it again. So let me know what your reading down below. What do you read when you are sad. Happy reading!

wpid-wolf-2.jpeg

Leave a Reply

