Bout of Books Day 1 Update: 1 Book Down 4 to Go!

BoB14-200x200

Hey bookworms! How is your day going? Mine is very relaxing, so far although I am struggling to get back into a sleeping schedule. Anywho is Day 2 of Bout of books, so I thought I would try to stick to one of my goals and update you all to how I did yesterday. So here is how I did:

Day 1 Progress

Book Finished

Princess Mia by Meg Cabot

Princess Mia

This one was the most relate-able book in the series, and made me wish I would’ve started this series earlier. I struggled with similar issues as Mia does in this book in High School and have been dealing with them now. Definitely one of my favorite in my series. It was a 4 out of 5 stars

Total Pages Read

From Princess Mia I read a total of: 13 pages

Forever Princess by Meg Cabot

Forever Princess

Mia’s attitude is getting starting out more than a bit of annoying to me in this one. The will she, won’t she aspect. I just hope it gets better or at least has some funny parts coming up soon. Pages Read: 25

Challenge Complete!

Let’s face it I can’t resist talking about where my favorite books take me! I may not win, but I had fun thinking about which places were my favorite to explore. Those were just the ones off the top of my head. I’m sure if I looked at all my books I would’ve had more!

Well that is all for now Bookworms! If you’re participating, what did you get done yesterday? What was your favorite read of the day even if you aren’t doing Bout of Books? Do you have thoughts on Princess Mia in these books? Feel free to let me know! Happy Reading and Good Luck!

wpid-wolf-2.jpeg

One thought on “Bout of Books Day 1 Update: 1 Book Down 4 to Go!

  1. Pingback: Bout of Books Day 2: Update With Another Book Done | CK's Reading Corner

Leave a Reply

