The Day and Night Book Tag: I’m Making Today Tag Thursday

Day and Night Tag

Hey Bookworms! I know I am behind on all my tags and Awards, so I am starting today as a catch up day. The reason I usually hesitate with most tags is because I feel I haven’t read enough lately. Since I haven’t read much lately I feel I am repeating too many of the same books or answers. I don’t want to bore you guys with it or sound like a broken record. The reason I am more eager to do this tag is because it is more about my reading habits than actual books I’ve been reading. I will be doing the other tags with bookish answers, but I want some more variety before I answer them. Now with that all being said I’ll start with The Day and Night Book tag in which the lovely Aira Reads tagged me in!

The Day&Night Book Tag

D: Do you read more in the morning or at night?

All the time really, but now that the semester has started: I read more in the morning before class

A: Are there any books that changed the way you thought about things? 

Not any that I can think of off the top of my head. I think each of the books I read especially the ones I love make me a stronger person.

Y: YA or not?

Mostly YA, but I am trying to branch out to other things.

A: Are there any characters you honestly believe to be real?

They’re all real in my head and heart. They are the ones that providing me comfort when I’m alone and bringing into their worlds when I don’t want to exist on my own

N: Nobody borrows my books or I don’t mind lending them out?

I lend them out to a special few people. Ones I know would treat my baby as their own.

D: Do you ever smell your books?

The brand new ones not the old ones.

N: Not everyone likes books, is this a positive or a negative?

Very negative, but it is their own loss. They are missing out on cheap travel

I: I keep my books in the best condition or maybe not? Which are you?

My hard covers are in better condition since my paper backs get worn because of my sweaty hands

G: Gosh I have too many books! True or False?

FALSE that is a horrible question!

H: Have you ever spilled or stained your books before with something, and if so how?

Yes when eating cereal and dropping the spoon back into the cup made the milk splashed onto the page

T: Toned or untoned while reading? . . or in other words. . .Do you read and workout at the same time?

I plan to listen to audiobooks when I start

Well bookworms that is all for now! Sorry for lack of images, but my comp doesn’t do well with gifs. It makes me very sad. Anyway now you have some insight on my bookish opinions! Have you done this tag? Is there any tags that you would like to see me do? Let me know in the comments below!

PS: If your looking for a fun tag to do. You could try my Book BFF Tag!

wpid-wolf-2.jpeg

Leave a Reply

