December Book Challenge 2015 Days: 15&16: The Ones We Love to Hate&The Well-Worn

wp-1448488519243.jpg

Hey bookworms! Sorry this post is up a bit late, but my only excuse is I am was hit with a bout of laziness. I am a little tired tonight, so I may put up the next post in the afternoon. I hope you enjoy my choices tonight! This lovely challenge was created by the lovely Annreads on Instagram! I will have a forewarning that one of the covers is slightly mature. Let’s get started!

Day 15: Best Antagonist

I am only listing one for this category because I don’t really care for Villains or antagonists. I guess I have no soft spot for manipulative.

 Citrus Vol 3 Saburo Uta

Matsuri

Citrus Vol 3

I won’t say much because this character gets introduced in this volume. But I had the feeling you were supposed to feel sorry for her, I was truly annoyed to the point of almost despising the manipulative character for trying to sink my ship! I am guessing you’re supposed to have some sympathy for them, but I couldn’t.

Day 16: Rereads

Now this may be a little repetitive because I mentioned these books in previous posts, but I have a soft spot for rereads lately. They are my biggest comforts. I won’t go into much detail just give you titles and covers since I’ve probably mentioned them before on here at some point or another!

The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants by Ann Brashares

The Sisterhood of the Traveling PantsSisterhood Everlasting

A Game of Thrones by George R.R. Martin

A Game of Thrones

The Night Circus by Erin Morgenstern

Night Circus

Evermore & Blue Moon by Alyson Noel

EvermoreBlue Moon

Blue Bloods by Melissa De La Cruz

Blue Bloods book one

One Day by David Nicholls

One Day

The Time Travelers Volume 1 by Caroline B Cooney

Time Travelers

Nightshade & Wolfsbane by Andrea Cremer

PS I Love You by Cecelia Ahern

PS I love You

 

Well bookworms that is all for this sleepy post! If you want to see yesterday’s post I’ll link it for you. How do you feel about antagonists or villains? Hate them, love them, love to hate them? How many books have you reread this year? Let me know in the comments! Happy Reading!

wpid-wolf-2.jpeg

One thought on “December Book Challenge 2015 Days: 15&16: The Ones We Love to Hate&The Well-Worn

  1. Pingback: December Book Challenge 2015 Days 17&18: The Boy Who Caught My Eye&My Longest Read | CK's Reading Corner

Leave a Reply

