Top Ten Tuesday: Santa Baby Please Check Off My Christmas List

T10 2

Hey bookworms! I know it’s been a while since I did one of these, but I couldn’t help it everyone seems to be having so much fun with these I’d thought I’d jump in. This one is a hard one because I’m only doing books that have been released, so let’s hope my list is 10 because right now I can only think of a few. This lovely feature if you’re new to it is called, Top Ten Tuesday and it is hosted by the lovely blog The Broke and the Bookish. In this feature we are given a weekly theme and or question in which we must answer with our 10 most bookish answers. This weeks theme is: Top Ten Books that We Wouldn’t Mind if Santa Bringing! With that said let’s get started!

Please oh Please Santa!

Alias Hook by Lisa Jensen

Alias Hook

Now I realize I was trying to read this before, but it was a library book and school took my time up. I would love to have my own, so I didn’t have to ruin it by rushing through it.

2. The Orphan Queen by Jodi Meadows

The Orphan Queen

Another library copy that I would die to own my own copy of to mark up and review!

3. The Wrath and the Dawn by Renee Ahdieh

The Wrath and The Dawn

Yet another Library book I didn’t get to finish because of school. The hype with this book and the cover are enough to make me want it alone.

4.  The Isle of the Lost by Melissa De La Cruz

The Isle of the Lost

No shame in wanting this she is one of my favorite authors and I have no shame in admitting I recently watched the movie and really like it! So I want more by reading this book!

5. Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone Illustrated Edition by JK Rowling and Illustrated by Jim Kay

Harry Potter Illustrated Edition

I don’t think there is a Potterhead in the world who doesn’t have this on their Christmas Wish List!

6. Never Never by Brianna R. Shrum

Never Never

Peter Pan is my favorite fairytale so I will eagerly grab for any good retelling of it!

7. Peter Pan (The Harper Collins Illustrated Edition) by JM Barrie

Peter Pan Harper edition

It’s gorgeous and I neeeeeeeed it!!!

8. The Joy Luck Club by Amy Tan

The Joy Luck Club

I really do adore the movie, so it’s more than time I read this book. I want to read it when I can!

9. Winter’s Tale by Mark Helprin

Winter's Tale

Another movie I adore and I want to read it as soon as I can, so I can compare and maybe it will be a comfort to me.

10. The Women of the Other World (The Ones I Don’t Own) by Kelley Armstrong

women of the otherworld series

Those aren’t all of them this photo only contains the first 10 and 2 novella bind-ups, but there are 13 books all together. I own 6 of them and 1 of the Novella bind-ups, so I want to finish them before I continue her YA books because a lot of them take place in this world. Plus I love her strong female characters and Clay and Elena together are my number one couple.

So bookworms those are the books that I hope Santa will be nice enough to bring me or at least hint to others that I want. So are you hoping for any of these books? What’s on your TTT or just on your Christmas list all together? Let me know/ link me in the comments below. Happy Holidays and Happy Reading!

wpid-wolf-2.jpeg

Leave a Reply

