December Book Challenge 2015 Days 21&22: Falling for the Words& My New Ship

wp-1448488519243.jpg

Hey bookworms! Merry Christmas Eve or just Happy Holiday Break! So for those of you just stumbling upon this post I’ve been doing the December Book Challenge created by Annreads on instagram who was lovely enough to let me do this on my blog. Let’s face it I am not the best picture taker yet. So if you want to see the first post or my previous one click the links and they’ll pop in a lovely new tab or window. Now that the intro done let’s get the post started!

Day 21: The Beautifully Written

Stardust by Neil Gaiman

Stardust

This book helped me believe in stuff I truly needed to at that moment. I definitely see why Gaiman is truly popular for so many readers. This is truly a fairy tale for adults and definitely recommend it if you’re new to Gaiman like I was.

Tiger Lily by Jodi Lynn Anderson

Tiger Lily

This book is definitely worth its hype especially if you love the original fairy tale. It touched my heart in many ways and gave me so much hope. The audio book had an amazing narrator as well. If you haven’t read this book already I definitely recommend picking it up!

Day 22: My New OTPs

Citrus Vol 1 by Saburo Uta

YuzuxMei

Citrus Vol 1

Yes I ship the couple on the cover and hope my ship sails at the end of this series. I definitely may treat myself to the next volume after Christmas!

Unleashed by Nancy Holder and Debbie Viguie

KatelynxVladmir”Trick”

Wolf Springs Chronicles

He is so sweet, cute, has the approval of her family, and cares for her deeply. Their kisses were also something I approved of! I hope my ship sails by the end of this series!

Well that’s all for this post bookworms! Which were some beautifully written books you read this year? How about some of your new favorite ships? Did the sink or sail? Let me know in the comments down below! Happy Holidays and Happy Reading!

wpid-wolf-2.jpeg

One thought on “December Book Challenge 2015 Days 21&22: Falling for the Words& My New Ship

  1. Pingback: December Book Challenge 2015 Days 23&24:Books that Required Tissues&Favorite Side Characters! | CK's Reading Corner

Leave a Reply

