December Book Challenge 2015 Day 25: The Book That Brought Some Magic to My Life

wp-1448488519243.jpg

Hey bookworms! I hope your Christmas is going/went amazing or if you don’t celebrate it I hope you had an amazing Friday! I am finally caught up on this challenge, so from now on I will only be taking it one day at a time. This lovely challenge was created by Annreads on Instagram and if you’re curious about my last post there will be a new tab with the link that will lead you to it. Let’s get onto the post!

Day 25: Magical Reads

There’s No Place Like Here by Cecelia Ahern

There's No Place Like Here

The Gift by Cecelia Ahern

The Gift

Honestly any book by Cecelia Ahern is magical in some way, shape, or form. The way she makes you feel when reading to the use of magical realism. It is these two that I think are one of the most creative magically (that I haven’t already mentioned) The things that make these things magical is it makes you actually wonder if these things can happen or exist in real life. Cecelia Ahern would be the author I wish could take control of my life. If you’re looking for a book to make you ponder about a certain point in your life or maybe just a little mystery and magic in your life. Her books are one to gravitate towards!

Well that’s all for today bookworms! What were some magical books you read this year? Have you read Cecelia Ahern before and if so which one(s) is/are your favorites? Comment and let me know! Happily Holidays, Stay Cozy, and Happy Reading!

wpid-wolf-2.jpeg

One thought on “December Book Challenge 2015 Day 25: The Book That Brought Some Magic to My Life

  1. Pingback: December Book Challenge 2015 Day 26: My Most Read Genre! | CK's Reading Corner

Leave a Reply

