December Book Challenge 2015 Day 27: My Favorite Ending to A Series

wp-1448488519243.jpg

Hey bookworms this post is going up a bit late but I was feeling out of sorts today, but better late than never right? This lovely challenge was created by Annreads on Instagram and I’ve done good with keeping on track now. I’m starting this post on the 27th, so it counts in my mind, but I may not finish it on the day… My post from yesterday if you are curious was about which genre I perused most of this year. This will probably be a repeat though because I only two finales this year; it would’ve been 3 but my libraries had the last 3 books in the other one go missing or something… Any who on to today’s post!

Day: 27 Favorite Ending to a Series

The Ruby Circle by Richelle Mead

The Ruby Circle

This series did an amazing job at tying up loose ends for both series, but still gives you room to think of these characters’ future. I will always feel like this group is my gang and comfort zone and will probably rereading both series multiple times for the rest of my life! My heart will always hold a spot for Adrian and have special spot for these relationships. Just thank you Richelle Mead for showing me proper friendships and what it means to truly not give up on people you care about!

That’s all for this post bookworms! I kind of made myself want to binge reread both series again. What series ended good for you? Do you feel the same for this series? Comment down below and let me know please. Happy Reading!

wpid-wolf-2.jpeg

4 thoughts on “December Book Challenge 2015 Day 27: My Favorite Ending to A Series

  1. Pingback: December Book Challenge 2015 Day 28: Favorite Quotes | CK's Reading Corner

Leave a Reply

