December Book Challenge 2015: Days 29&30: A Book I Finally Read&Most Anticipated Release for 2016

wp-1448488519243.jpg

Hey bookworms! Sorry I was MIA for two days but I had some medical appointments that wore me out, so I hope you won’t mind if I smoosh the last 3 days into 2 posts tonight. If you don’t know this lovely challenge was created by Annreads and if you want to see my favorite quotes of this year, click the link. Let’s get started!

Day 29: Book I Finally Read

Echoes of Us by Kat Zhang

Echo of Us

I finished this series in 2015! I was pretty happy with it and was proud of myself for seeing it through. The concept of this series really intrigues me and if you’re new to Sci-Fi I definitely recommend this one.

Day 30: Most Anticipated Releases in 2016

Since I’ve already talked about these multiple times on my blogs. I will just list the cover and title for you all!

The Mirror King by Jodi Meadows

The Mirror King

The Crown by Kiera Cass

The Crown

Well bookworms that’s it for this post. I am off to work on my top books for 2015! What books did you finally get to in 2015? What books are you looking forward to most in 2016? Comment and let me know. Happy reading!

wpid-wolf-2.jpeg

One thought on “December Book Challenge 2015: Days 29&30: A Book I Finally Read&Most Anticipated Release for 2016

  1. Pingback: December Book Challenge 2015: My Favorite Reads of 2015 | CK's Reading Corner

Leave a Reply

