Another Challenge: I’m Going to Do the 2016 Popsugar Challenge!

Popsugar 2016 Challenge

Hey bookworms if you can’t tell from the ginormous picture I am doing the 2016 Popsugar Challenge! Or in other words give it my best! There may be some tweaking because my family doesn’t really read, so I may at that point ask you all for recommendations! I don’t know if I am gonna go in order, or if when I pick up a book and it fits check it off a box. I think if I hit a slump again it will help me read! I guess that is all to say for this post! Well that’s it for this post bookworms! Time to get together a TBR and maybe get some food! Hope You all are enjoying the first day of what I hope to be an amazing year! Let me know if you are doing this challenge or other challenges you are doing this year! I can be a good cheer leader! Happy Reading!

wpid-wolf-2.jpeg

3 thoughts on “Another Challenge: I’m Going to Do the 2016 Popsugar Challenge!

Leave a Reply

