Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Bookish People to Follow at Least in My Opinion

T10 2

Hey bookworms I’m back with another Top Ten Tuesday! I don’t know how these days of the week have been passing me by lately but they have! Now for those of you that don’t know Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly feature hosted by The Broke and The Bookish in which we bloggers are given a bookish topic or theme and we come up with our top ten answers! Today’s topic is the Ten bookish people we think people should follow! So without further ado here are the top ten people I think you should follow! (Who I hope don’t mind that I borrowed pics of them for this blog =D But you all have such pretty faces/pictures!)

Paige

Paige

My first blogging friend and honestly I dunno if I would have continued without this girl. Even if we don’t talk as much as before, this girl’s twitter and instagram make my day more often than not! She is one of my favorite people and I promise to send her lots of dark chocolate chip cookies one day soon! Oh did I mention her blog is something to aspire too!

Blog

Twitter

Instagram

Alexandra 

Alexandra

My fellow fruit and dark chocolate lover. Who I love tweeting and seeing how much work she puts into her Instagram and blog. Her drive and creativity never ceases to amaze me!

Blog

Twitter

Instagram

Sarah K

Sarah K

My fellow Oreo lover and that was enough to forge a bond between us besides our love of words! She is also amazingly creative coming up with book trailers and blog challenges. If your not following her what are you doing with your life

Blog

Twitter

Youtube

Sam

Sam

This amazing Booktubers energy and videos always leave me eager to see what she is reading or watching. Her love of doctor who and her pups may have gotten my attention as well. I’m also jealous of her math skills. If you’re looking for fantasy recommendations just head on over to her channel.

Youtube

Twitter

Instagram

Jodi Meadows

Jodi Meadows

One of my absolute favorite authors and one that is very interactive with readers. Whether your reading her tweets or staring enviously at the knitting she does to the things she can do with ink. She is one of the best people to follow

Site

Twitter

Instagram

Dahlia Adler

Dahlia Adler

If you’re looking for an author to fan over and understand your plight for more f/f books Dahlia’s your girl. She also goes on funny and amusing rants. In short I love her and can’t wait to see her on the 16th!

Site

Twitter

Instagram

Elliot Finley Wake

Elliot Wake

If you’re looking for an author to cheer you up and make your day as well as inspire you along the way. Elliot is definitely the author to follow!

Site

Twitter

Sam

Sam from Thoughts on tomes

My fellow Rever! If you’re looking for a thorough review or someone to gush with this is the Booktuber to follow!

Youtube 

Twitter

Instagram

Cait

Cait

If you’re looking for relatable bookworm tweets, Cait is definitely the one to follow. Reminding us we are not alone in our odd or bookish thoughts!

Blog

Twitter

Bex

Bex

My first book blogger friend I’ve met in person. She has been like a big sister and always has interesting post and tweets!

Blog

Twitter

Well bookworms trust me there are many more people I would gush about and I am grateful for all the book friends and people I have followed, but I am losing steam. So know I am grateful for you all! So these are just a few people I think you could benefit from following! Well that’s all for now bookworms! Happy Reading!

wpid-wolf-2.jpeg

4 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Bookish People to Follow at Least in My Opinion

Leave a Reply

