My First Readathon of April: TBR Takedown 3.5

TBR Takedown

Hey bookworms! So I was thinking about what would be the best way to immerse myself back into the book blogger world is to throw myself into a readathon! This is the first one of the month. TBR Takedown 3.5 which is hosted by Shannon at leaninglights! So I will leave her intro video down below, my twitter so you can follow my updates: @CKReads, and then show you my TBR!

My TBR

Loyalties by Wendi Kelly and Deborah Dorchak

Loyalties

Most recent haul- Sorta this is the book I bought in February and want to be pushed to finish it because I only have 200 something pages left!

The Storied Life of A.J. Fikry by Gabrielle Zevin

The Storied Life of AJ Fikry

My Standalone pick and is also an audio book! I’m really loving it!

Under the Lights by Dahlia Adler

Under the Lights

This will be my catch up on a series!

Fated by Alyson Noel

Fated

And if I finish Under the Lights I want to start Fated to complete the last of the challenges a book that’s been on my TBR over a Year!

Well bookworms that is my TBR! Are you doing any readathons? Are you participating in this one? Have you read any of these books? Let me know in the comments down below with your TBR’s or links please! Happy Reading!

wpid-wolf-2.jpeg

3 thoughts on “My First Readathon of April: TBR Takedown 3.5

    • I loved the Immortals series by her in HS so why I’ve been nervous to read Soul Seekers but I really love the research she puts into her books so I feel the need to read it! Thank you for the comment =)

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Pingback: Why Not Follow A Readathon with Another?: Genre-Thon TBR | CK's Reading Corner

Leave a Reply

