Book Talk: Where my Reviews Went&Why They are Delayed

book talk

Hey bookworms! I just wanted to give you a quick update for what happened to the reviews that were/are promised. If you didn’t know, I was in the midst of a house move in March. In the midst of that move my blogging notebook got thrown away and with it all my notes for reviews! Not only that it is hard to write reviews amidst a move especially when you are packing up all your books and chargers. Not to fret although a few of them cannot be replaced others can because I got a super cute new one from Target. Several blog posts are being planned in, movie reviews will be plotted, and as well book reviews as soon as I get my blogging confidence back up! I am glad to be back and grateful to be part of this community again reminding me I’m not really alone!

So bookworms that is all for this short post! How do you keep track of your future posts? What do you enjoy most about being in this community? Comment down below and let me know! Happy Reading!

wpid-wolf-2.jpeg

2 thoughts on “Book Talk: Where my Reviews Went&Why They are Delayed

Leave a Reply

