RYBSAT TBR: Time To Take Down Some of Those Books!

#RYBSAT

Hey Bookworms! It’s time for another Read-A-Thon post! Yes I am a bit addicted to them, but it’s a great way to jump into the community. This lovely Read-A-Thon was created by Bookss101 and hosted by many other lovely booktubers! It takes place from the 1st-8th of May! For more info before posting my TBR I will leave the video down below.

My RYBSAT TBR!

Audiobooks

Audiobooks are my life savers on the bus and will keep me occupied when I’m waiting for my appointment this week and will help me during the tedious part of volunteering AKA litter boxes. So these two will be the ones I try to finish during the week!

Firstlife by Gena Showalter

Firstlife

The White Rose by Amy Ewing

The White Rose

E-Books

I will turn on my Nook for this I promise and get lost on cloudy days and nights in these books! I need more Fantasy in my life and these are the books for it!

A Whole New World by Liz Braswell

A Whole New World

Switched by Amanda Hocking

Switched

Paper Books

This is the pile I want to shorten the most, so I’m hoping this readathon will push me to just sit and enjoy!

Loyalties by Wendi Kelly and Deborah Dorchak

Loyalties

Soundless by Richelle Mead

Soundless

Tiger’s Quest by Colleen Houck

wp-1461023265719.jpg

Paper Princess by Erin Watt

wp-1461022659851.jpg

 Well that’s all for now bookworms! I know my TBR is ambitious, but I like to aim high and try to motivate myself. I need to review more, so I figure the key is try to be touched by more books. So have you read these books? What were your thoughts? Are you participating in RYBSAT? What’s on your TBR? Feel free to let me know in the comments and follow my progress on Twitter @CKReads! Happy Reading and Good luck!

wpid-wolf-2.jpeg

Leave a Reply

