Belated Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Characters I’d Like to Check in With

T10 2

Hey bookworms! Sorry this is a bit late, but I’ve had a very busy week. I will tell you what is happening in a later post because I don’t want to jinx anything, but it’s all been good news! I did want to do this week’s topic, so better late than never. For those of you who don’t know Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly feature created by the lovely blog The Broke and the Bookish! We are given a weekly bookish theme or question where we try to come up with out top ten bookish answers. So let’s get to it!

Character’s I’d Love to Revisit Later in Their Lives

 Holly from PS I Love You by Cecelia Ahern

PS I love You

I’m just curious how she is and wondering if she fell in love again as well as all of her friends. That’s the great thing about this author she makes you care about the characters and makes you wonder what they’re up to after you close the book.

Elizabeth and her Nephew Luke from If You Could See Me Now by Cecelia Ahern

If You Could See Me Now

Pretty much the same as above and I want to know what/how Luke grows up and who he grows up to be. I loved these two so much it hurts!

Sydney and Adrian from The Bloodlines Series by Richelle Mead

Bloodlinesseries

I know we get a peak of their lives in the last book, but I want to know how they are handling things a few years after that! I also hate being away from these to. I never want to leave their side or their world.

Sophie and Howl from Howl’s Moving Castle by Diana Wynne Jones

Howl's Moving Castle

My other favorite couple whether it’s the book or movie version. I want to know if there life is peaceful or if there is still some chaos.

Poppet and Widget from The Night Circus by Erin Morgenstern

The Night Circus

The twins are two of my absolute favorite characters in the world hands down! I need them to have a spin off PLEASE!

Percy and Annabeth from the Percy Jackson and the Olympian Series by Rick Riordan

The Lightning Thief

First off lemme start by saying I’ve only read this series and have NOT finished HoO yet, so no spoilers please. I am just curious what one of my favorite couples is up to. Is Percy running Camp Half-Blood? Is Annabeth and Architech? I wanna know their future lives and what differences they make.

Sam and Grace from The Wolves of Mercy Falls Series by Maggie Stiefvater

Mercy_Falls_covers

Yes, she wrote Sinner, but I want to know Sam and Grace are okay and how her relationship with her parents is.

Ian and Wanderer from The Host by Stephenie Meyer

The Host

Purely because this book is a cliff-hanger and I want to know what happens next. I feel it will bother me for the rest of my life!

Vivian from Blood and Chocolate by Annette Curtis Clause

Blood and Chocolate

How is she handling pack life now? Are the 5 still going strong? I wanna know!

Nicola from Empress of the World by Sara Ryan

The Empress of the World

There is a sequel for the other main character, but I would love to know how Nicola is after the end of this book. This was one of my first F/F books and within the first few years I had reread it 5 times!

So bookworms those are the characters I want to peek in on! Do you know any of them or read any of these books? What were your thoughts on them? Who was on your TTT? Let me know and link me them down below because I’m curious and I always love to talk! If you’re curious what my TTT last week was click the link. Happy Reading!

wpid-wolf-2.jpeg

Leave a Reply

