Quick Announcement!: I’m doing Armchair BEA again!

ArmchairBEA LogoExample

(Borrowed from site)

Hey Bookworms! I hope you’re all having a wonderful weekend! I just decided to make a quick announcement before I did I signed up. Guess what…? *drum roll* I’m doing Armchair BEA again! Wooot! For those of you who don’t know Armchair BEA is for those bookworms that can’t attend BEA in person. So though we can’t afford to jump on a plane and enjoy being surrounded by books and other bookish people in the lovely city of Chicago, we can still be involved and enjoy in some way! We may even get a chance to win some books! It also provides us with blog posts and prompts we may not have come up with on our own. So it pushes us to stay active on our blog. It will take place on May 11th-16th! So be sure to keep an eye on my blog for my first post! If you have any other questions I will leave a link to the FAQ for you to peruse. Well that’s all for now bookworms! Happy Reading and Have a Great Weekend!

wpid-wolf-2.jpeg

One thought on “Quick Announcement!: I’m doing Armchair BEA again!

  1. Pingback: Armchair BEA Day 1: Getting to Know Me! | CK's Reading Corner

Leave a Reply

