Top 5 Wednesday: Books&Series That Neeed Mooore Words!!

Top 5 Wednesday Temp

Hey bookworms I wanted to do another quick prompt post because I thought this would get my brain buzzing again after a long day of work. I’m still a little sleepy though, so I hope I this still sounds a well put together post, but you all see to like the rambling I do, so let’s get to it! Today’s post is a Top 5 Wednesday post hosted by Sam from Thoughts on Tomes and was previously hosted by Lainey from gingerreadslainey. Todays Topic is: Books You Wish Had Sequels: Standalones that you wish had a sequel or the last book in the series that you wish wasn’t the last. So with that being said, here are mine!

The Books That I Neeeed to Have Sequels

The Night Circus by Erin Morgenstern

The Night Circus

If you’re not new to my blog, this will come as no shocker. I need more of her words and of this world pretty please!

The Host by Stephenie Meyer

The Host

I dont want to sit on this cliff forever I want to know if they find more people!

Salt&Stone by Victoria Scott

Salt and Stone

I dunno if my book was missing a few pages or what, but this was definitely missing an end!! May I please have an end?? Pretty please!

The Daylight Falls Series by Dahlia Adler

Honestly I want to see Josh find himself next maybe he doesn’t end up in a relationship, but truly finds out who he is? I wouldn’t hesitate to pick up another book to find out!

Well bookworms I can only come up with four… I’m sorry my brain is truly fried, but I hope you enjoyed this post! Do you agree with me on any of these books? Do you feel Salt and Stone isn’t finished if you read it? Did you do T5W if so leave me your link down below. Let me know your thoughts in the comments! I’m always up for chatting! Happy Reading!

wpid-wolf-2.jpeg

5 thoughts on “Top 5 Wednesday: Books&Series That Neeed Mooore Words!!

Leave a Reply

