Top Ten Tuesday: Audiobook Mania

T10 2

Hey Bookworms! See I told you I’d have another post for you. I really do miss this community, so I’m going to try and commit my weekends more to blogging for you all. I hope you all miss me too.. Okay before I get too mushy let’s get to the topic at hand! Today’s post is another Top Ten Tuesday post, for those of you who don’t know what Top Ten Tuesday is it’s a weekly feature hosted by  The Broke and The Bookish. They give us a topic in which we bloggers come up with our top bookish or otherwise answers. Today it is everything Audio. I decided I would blog about the audiobooks I have on my TBR for the rest of the year.

TTT: Audiobook Mania

Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children by Ransom Riggs

miss-peregrines-home-for-peculiar-children

This is at the top of my list because I plan to go see it next weekend, and I want to see how it compares.

Shopaholic Takes Manhattan by Sophie Kinsella

shopaholic-takes-manhattan

I seriously need to finish this because I just keep renewing it from the library and I am starting to feel guilty…

Avalon High by Meg Cabot

avalon-high

I loved The Princess Diaries  and I’ve always had a soft spot for Arthurian Retellings, so I hope I’m not let down.

None of the Above by I.W. Georgio

None of the Above.jpg

The Light Between Oceans by M.L. Stedman

the-light-betweens-oceans

Reboot and Rebel by Amy Tintera

Reboot by Amy Tinterarebel

I planned to reread the first one so I can plunge into the second.

The Blood Passage by Heather Demetrios

Blood Passage.jpg

The Book Thief by Markus Zusak

The Book Theif

The Golden Compass by Philip Pullman

312407

Blue Moon by Alyson Noel

Blue Moon

I am nostalgic for this series as my new best friend Aubree loves it too. I just miss the nostalgia for hopes of past and new lives.

Well that’s all for now bookworms. Sorry I didn’t do a reason for all of them, but I have to run to bed since it’s my Monday tomorrow. What audiobooks do you have your TBR? What are your thoughts on these books? Does talking about book with a new friend make you nostalgic enough to reread? Let me know in the comments! Happy Reading!

wolf (2)

2 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Audiobook Mania

Leave a Reply

