December Challenge: Day 1 & 2

wp-1480529419977.jpg

Hey Bookworms! I know I’ve been missing for a while, but I figured what better way to jump back in than with a book challenge! I did one last year and this one was created by the same lovely person Annreads from Instantgram her bookstagram is beautiful, so feel free to give the link a click. Yes… I am a bit late, but I am here guys! I am hoping that this a good way to push me in the way of scheduling. Anywho let’s get started with the first 2 days!

Day 1: First Read of the Year

 Citrus Vol 4 by Saburo Uta

Citrus Vol 4

My favorite new Yuri series although sometimes the relationship concerns me it is highly addictive. Being a manga it was a very quick first read.

Day 2: Shortest Book I’ve Read This Year

The Essential Pokemon Book of Joy by Pokemon

the-official-pokemon-book-of-joy

My shortest and sweetest read. I definitely recommend this cute little book to any Pokemon fan in need of a pick me up. It’s got quotes and pictures from everything from the 90’s version to the stuff now playing for today’s generation. It is something to just remind you that growing up doesn’t mean giving up things you love, and nostalgia can still teach us things from time to time.

Well bookworms. That is all for today’s post. More to come tomorrow! What was your first read this year, or the shortest book you read? Comment and let me know. I miss you all and Happy Reading!

wolf (2)

One thought on “December Challenge: Day 1 & 2

  1. Pingback: December Book Challenge: Day 3&4 | CK's Reading Corner

Leave a Reply

